Holy Fire Reiki Symbols: The New Addition To Your Practice by William Lee Rand

Are you a practicing Reiki master looking for a new addition to your toolkit?

If so, look no further than Holy Fire Reiki. Introduced by William Lee Rand of the International Center for Reiki Training, Holy Fire Reiki is a new form of Reiki that comes with its own set of symbols for energy. In this blog post, we’ll learn what you need to know about them.

What is Holy Fire Reiki?

Holy Fire Reiki is a type of energy healing that uses universal life energy to promote physical, mental, and spiritual well-being. The practice is said to date back to the time of Buddha, although the specific origin of Reiki is unknown. There are two main types of Reiki: Usui Reiki and Holy Fire Reiki. Technically speaking there’s also Ryoko Reiki, but this is not very common nowadays.

Usui Reiki is the more traditional form of the practice, while Holy Fire Reiki is a newer version that was introduced by William Lee Rand in 2014, with new symbols (called “holy fire reiki symbols”).

The intent of Holy Fire energy is to heal on all levels – physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual. It also raises the vibrational frequency of the practitioner so they can attune to higher levels of consciousness.

How is it different from traditional Reiki?

The main difference between traditional Reiki and Holy Fire Reiki is the presence of so-called “Holy Fire energy”. This energy is said to be more refined and comes from a higher vibration than regular reiki energy. Additionally, practitioners of Holy Fire Reiki report feeling a stronger connection to Source energy and an increase in intuitive abilities.

Personally, I have yet to try Holy Fire Reiki, and I will admit I’m curious about it (this may be a project for the future).

holy fire reiki symbols

What are the benefits of using Holy Fire Reiki?

Some of the reported benefits of using Holy Fire Reiki include improved sleep, decreased anxiety and stress levels, enhanced creativity, increased focus and concentration, and deeper meditation experiences.

As mentioned before there’s a higher frequency to these symbols. This higher frequency of energy is said to be more effective in promoting healing and spiritual growth. In addition, Holy Fire Reiki has three new symbols that are used to channel the energy during a session. These symbols are called Cho Ku Rei, Sei He Ki, and Hon Sha Ze Sho Nen.

You should know by now that Cho Ku Rei is used to draw in energy, Sei He Ki is used to release negative emotions, and Hon Sha Ze Sho Nen is used to send energy over distance. To use these symbols, you don’t necessarily need to be attuned to Holy Fire Reiki by a certified instructor. Regular Reiki can suffice, but adherents of Holy Fire Reiki claim it makes it better if you are attuned to that.

The first symbol is called the igniting flame and it’s used to ignite the energy of the Holy Fire. The second symbol is called the plume and it’s used to purify the energy field. The third and final symbol is called the peeling layers and it’s used to release negative attachments from the energy field.

Concluding Remarks:

Holy fire Reiki is a sort of addition to the regular reiki practice. Its three new symbols are apparently very easy to use. The way I understand, you can simply draw them in the air, trace them on your body, or trace them on a person or object to which you are trying to send energy. Remember, you don’t have to be a reiki master to use these symbols – anyone can use them!

If you’re looking for a new addition to your regular reiki practice, consider giving Holy Fire Reiki Symbols a try (and let me know how it goes). With its new symbols for energy, Holy Fire Reiki seems to have the potential to take your practice to the next level.

Until next time,


Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Solve : *
29 × 23 =

Post comment